Photoshoots~

It’s been a long time since I took photos just for the fun of posting them here! I used to do it all the time right?^^;

Recently I’ve felt like doing it again.

I bought this leopard leotard in October to use for Halloween but actually ended up being really sick that day. I felt like I wanted to put it to use so I decided to do some photos with it.

Actually, here in Japan I was able to join a freelance agency, but since I’m a full time student I can never be available for the jobs I’ve actually been picked for. It really sucks, but I guess at least I can still have fun on my own time?

Leotard and Circle Necklace : H&M
Collar: Spinns (Japan)

IMG_6654_FotorIMG_20160121_235346IMG_6645_FotorIMG_6625_Fotor

Leave a Reply

