Uh… Where Have I Been?

Hey everyone! Sorry I’ve been MIA. A lot has been going on. Super busy with Japanese class and I’ve been sick with a kidney stone! But I’m getting better! I went through one of my depressions stages and didn’t want to post such negative feelings. I want to do my best to be more positive here for everyone!

I’ll still post truth! But hopefully a decent balance of good and bad.

I hope to get some photography up soon!

One thought on “Uh… Where Have I Been?

Leave a Reply

