WHOA, It’s Been Awhile!

How long has it been since I posted one of mine photography months? Ages… So I collected some from the past few months to give you an insight to my not so interesting life lately.

As Spring and Winter fought this year, we’ve had a lot of rain/ice days. This picture happened one day when I was feeling particularly down. My bed is under my window now in a shallow attempt to feel closer to a dream I have, and sometimes I get wonderful views.

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 9.32.26

As I grow into my own person my style has been changing recently. A lot of times I want to dress a certain way, but don’t because I worry too much about what others think of me. But some days, like presentation days, I’m forced to go out of my comfort zone. I can still be a brat about it. ^^

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 9.30.35

Here was was an old photo I took during the summer. I’ve been dreaming about Spring and Summer lately. So naturally I want to see more flowers.
Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 9.32.37

But Spring is upon us! The sun began to shine brighter and brighter, and holy cow we are in the 40 degree range now! ;3

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 9.30.41This past weekend I celebrated two birthdays for my friends. My Japanese friends are always cooking, and this past weekend I was able to try Japanese curry for the first time! I’m always surprised how good everything is!

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 9.30.04

Back in, November?, I got my passport! I’ve always wanted one because it feels like you aren’t trapped in your country. Now that I finally have it my urge to travel grows more and more. I can’t wait to enter Japan! While in Japan I hope I can also visit South Korea. There are so many places in the world I hope to experience and learn from.

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 9.30.51

And speaking of dreams, my model inspiration tweeted me not too long ago! I love taking photos, even if some people think it’s odd to take so many of myself. If I ever got the chance, I’d drop everything to model for awhile.

Screen Shot 2015-01-23 at 18.22.33

The moon the past few months has been strong and causing me restless nights… I did mention before I’m a werewolf/vampire hybrid right?

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 9.31.03

As for Novu…Well… he is still Novu.^^ I’m becoming sad as I get closer to the time where I will no longer be a mom to all my pets. I feel kind of like a failure in that area.

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 9.31.30

I can’t remember if I ever said I got to try takoyaki (twice now). It is my favourite thing! I will probably become fat while in Japan because I crave it allll the time!

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 9.31.48

And of course school… I changed my minor to International Business, which has been a blessing not studying Biology. I’m eagerly awaiting summer classes so I can solely focus on Japanese.

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 9.30.20

So nothing much with me has changed. Still school, still weird, still emotional me. But I am becoming more excited to share my travel experiences with everyone. Of course I am nervous, but I think excitement is trying to mask that most days. As the summer and nicer weather approach hopefully I’ll take more photography pictures to keep you updated like old times. Stay amazing<3

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 9.29.40

Leave a Reply

