Who Needs A Valentine When You Have A Blog?

So today is Valentine’s Day! GASP!

Actually… it’s my first single Valentine’s Day in six years… and actually… I really like it. I can just relax and do whatever I want! So naturally… I took some pictures…

Oh no… panties! At first the thought was… “It’s Valentine’s Day, kiss my ***”. But today is just another day! So I just had fun. I’m still in a weird funk trying to sort out so many feelings about recent things in my life. But I’m looking forward to growing stronger from all of these challenges.

I hope you all have a wonderful Valentine’s Day, no matter what you are doing<3

Underwear: Victoria’s Secret

IMG_1062_Fotor IMG_0990_Fotor IMG_0980_Fotor

One thought on “Who Needs A Valentine When You Have A Blog?

Leave a Reply

