It’s Autumn!

I said I’d do a double month Picture Post, but… I have a photo obsession right now and that would be too much. Here’s some photos!

The day the clouds looked like mountains.

4

I have a shadow/boot obsession currently…

5

Sunshine through the leaves. This place helped me a lot last Autumn when my anxiety was bad.

6

Change in colors.

7

Shadows and boots.

8

I got drunk and made a gluten free fruit pizza.

9

I had a panic attack during class and lucky for me it was raining so I could cool down.

10

Morning treats and Autumn sunshine.

11

American Horror Story was coming back, so I took a trip to the local asylum.

12

I was just proud of myself for this pretty gem.

13

Return of my favorite tights^^

14

Autumn is taking over.

15

Leave a Reply

