Lights, Music, Action

I don’t think I ever explained why I take photos like I do. I feel something a little empowering maybe about taking pictures. I usually take them when I’m feeling down, because even though I typically only get 4 good ones out of an embarrassing amount, I have fun making silly faces and dancing around to music while the camera captures everything. Being able to laugh at myself is a huge relief and why I also love youtube so much. (cupoftee1000) Tonight I needed a pick me up and did some of this:3

IMG_20140824_235730

IMG_20140824_235829

  IMG_20140824_235948

Leave a Reply

