Pop In

みんなこんにちは!
Hello Everyone!
最近私は悲しいを感じしました。
I’ve been feeling sad recently.
でも、今日は良いかんじします。
But, today I’m feeling better.

The other day I had a little breaking point. The only decent thing about those moments is feeling so low, that you can only feel better. So I’ve been trying to get back into a good routine and think brighter. I need to remember to live in the present day and enjoy it. I’ve been trying to live in the future too much lately I think…

I took these photos the other day when I was feeling low. They brought me some peace in the moment, so I hope you enjoy them. :3

ImageImageImageImageImage
I love the detail in this last one. I think it’s crazy my little phone can pick it all up!

Leave a Reply

