Taylor Momsen Inspired

Well, lately I’ve been watching Gossip Girl. I never started it when all my friends were obsessed because I thought it sounded super lame. But I really like some of the characters. Especially Jenny (Taylor Momsen’s) style! So naturally I found out she is the lead singer of The Pretty Reckless and I’ve been drowning my anxiety moods in her music.

I won’t get into the controversy of her lyrics, (you can read all about that on youtube!) I don’t care what people choose to believe in. But since I’ve been rocking out to her I decided with my snow day today I’d do pictures inspired by her!

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

