Bandage Me

Hey everyone,

I’ve been so sick the past couple of days! But I really wanted to distract myself from how crappy I feel and do some shots. I finally got a tripod and some lights so taking pictures is so much easier and I don’t have to wait for just the right time for the sun to enter my room.

Lately I’ve been drawing a lot of manga type pictures and for some reason I’m always doing this black and white bandage theme. It’s honestly probably related to my mood lately, but I thought it would be fun to do some pictures like my drawings! I didn’t buy nearly enough gauze though… So instead of full body like I planned I had to just portrait type. But I hope you think they’re interesting!:3

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

