DECEMBER!

So it’s the first of December and you know what that means!: CHRISTMAS!

Christmas season is always my favorite! The whole things with presents kind of makes me uneasy, but the atmosphere is so delightful! Sure I am always freezing and don’t spend as much time outside as I would like, but the air is so crisp and fresh and puts me in such a good mood.

I always love all of the lights! Shad and I usually every year take a stroll downtown to admire the lights in our city, or take a nice cruise around the family neighborhoods to look at the house decorations.

I love cozy-ing up with some tea or hot cocoa to watch movies with my Christmas tree on, and of course curling up next to Shad to keep warm. I took a few pictures of some of our Christmas tree decorations.

This Shad and I’s first Christmas tree together!

Image

Image

Image

Image

There is so much to be happy about in December. I may not be able to drive my boat of a car on the slippery roads once the snow comes, but only two weeks of the semester left, of course Christmas day, and Shad and I will be celebrating our fifth year together! I can’t believe it.

I hope all of you are enjoying the first of December and love this time as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

