Doll Inspired

Well in order to make up for my slightly sad posts lately, I decided to keep myself busy and do my first tutorial. I’m not very experienced with hair and make-up, but it’s like an art form, so I want to get better!

I tried fake lashes for the very first time and some new make-up products. I was surprised how dramatic fake lashes can change your look!

Image

Image

Image

Image

I don’t know if I would ever be comfortable going to casual events like this, but it was really fun to put together and play around for a little. If you would like to watch my tutorial I’ll post it below from my youtube page!

Thank you so much for reading<3

 

Leave a Reply

