Sneaky Peak

So, I got the most fun idea last night as I was trying to sleep, and I wish I would have thought of it sooner!

I was hoping I could do all the pictures before Halloween, but I don’t think it’s going to happen, so it might be later.

But I decided to do a few of the Monster High girls! I thought it would be a cool Halloween thing. Since it will probably be late, I tried to whip one up real quick to have something to post for you guys.

I should have saved this one though…because the make-up is a little sloppy. Y-Y

But tonight I decided to try Skelita!

Image

Image

You can’t really see the details because of the lightness of the make-up and the flash, so I tried a close up so you could see some details. Maybe I’ll try something like this again next year and do it better! I had never painted my face before! :3

Image

I’ll try and get the other pictures done as soon as I have some free time!

Leave a Reply

