October Picture Post!!!

I decided to do this post early since if I do anything interesting for Halloween, that will probably get its own post. I didn’t think I had much for October…But I guess was wrong!

October was supposed to be no fast food month… But does it count if it’s delivery?

Image

And what kind of October 2013 would be if I didn’t get POKEMON!? I went with X since I’m obsessed with the legendary. I’ve been trying to take my time with the game, so I’m just about to go to the Pokemon League!

Image

I had promised zoo pictures…But I’m terrible and forgot my cameras battery! But Shad and I took a typical instagram photo, and the mountain lion was very active, so I got an okay photo with my phone!

Image

Image

My emotions have been up and down this month. Maybe because it was nearing the Scorpio season. But I doodled this because I want these to be my focus in life. I want to do the things that make me happy.

Image

Oh! I tried dying some of my hair… I have NEVER done anything to my hair before… It didn’t turn out…

Image

My self photography hasn’t been great this month either… You already saw the Halloween ones. Those were okay, but then my ideas died out, and when I did shoot, I just didn’t like any of them. I have these two though. Warning…Some could find content in poor taste.

Image

Image

Don’t worry! I wasn’t out of control or anything! I took the first one because it looked cool. And the second one was basically inspired by a lot of people I know drink to find happiness. I titled it something along the lines of choosing our own happiness. If drinking makes you miserable, why drink so much? I don’t feel like going deep into for a picture post. ^^

I’ve still been trying to enjoy nature as much as possible. I waited so long for this moon!

Image

Image

If you like my self-photos, I’m sure if I posted this one… But I found it the other day un-edited and it made me happy.

Image

Also, something you might not know about me; I have elf ears!

Image

But I saved the best for last!

Image

A fellow who sometimes sits next to me in my meditation class drew this for me! I’m pretty sure he’s married to his high school love, so I believe it was just a random act of kindness. He always watches me doodle; and even though I never say anything, he felt sweet enough to doodle me a flower! This happened today, and it really did make my entire day. I hope I can always bump into lovely people such as this boy. And I hope his life gives him the kind of kindness he showed me today.

Actions like these, they truly warm my heart.

I think this was a long picture post… Hope you enjoyed! Have a lovely night/day<3

Leave a Reply

