Just Make it Through the Week!

Well for now, tonight I will just do a little text post.

My Organic Chem class is extremely overwhelming! A friend in my class came over today to looking over our practice exam; (The real one is Wednesday); and we have no clue what’s going on. Organic Chem is one of those classes that during lecture everything makes sense, but as soon as I stepped outside or he gives homework, I swear it’s things he’s never mentioned! Normally I’m very strict with grades, but I’ll be happy to just pass this class!

I’ve been feeling odd the past couple of weeks. I’m not sure if it’s related to my anxiety medicine or not, so school and work have been extra hard on me. I live for the weekends right now so I can just sit back and relax.

If you guys watched my “Things I’m Looking Forward To” video, you’ll know I’m very excited for this week to be over!

This weekend if it’s nice Shad and I will be doing some Autumn pictures! He said he has a new location he wants to go to, so I’m excited for something different!

I’ve also been thinking about purchasing some fun make-up to try out new shoots in. Halloween is coming up, so I’m thinking of doing some Halloween themed photography!

Also, if anyone has any fun ideas I could try for photography, I’d love to hear some! (Nothing inappropriate, of course.)

Also next Tuesday I plan on taking a date day. Shad and I are planning to go to the zoo finally! It’s so lovely to go during the Autumn months. The weather is usually perfect and the animals are happy about that too. I hope I can get some good shots of the animals! Especially the wolves!

Shad and I should also be paying for our puppy within the next couple of weeks! It probably won’t be until around the Summer when we get him, but I’m so excited for a little puppy!

Thank you all for reading and supporting me!<3

Leave a Reply

