Fast Fix

Hi everyone!

I feel like it’s been forever since I’ve posted something. This isn’t going to be anything interesting… Shad and I have been super busy rearranging our first place together and haven’t had internet since we have to get a router.

I did another random red inspired photo shoot so I’ll post a few for now. Looking forward to doing my August month in pictures post for you guys as well!

As soon as I have working internet, I will be editing a few more pictures from this theme and uploading them to my facebook page if you want to check them out later!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/CupofTee/146966418836704

Thank you always for reading.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

